VIT Debating Tournament: VIT Parliamentary Debate [Vellore, Tamil Nadu; Jan 30-Feb 1]; Register by Dec 28

vit parliamentary debate

Adjudication core this year will consist of Tim Sonnreich, Kiran Iyer, Anil Sebastian Pulickel, and Partha Sarathi Sharma.

The registration fees for the tournament will be Rs. 2,200 per person inclusive of accommodation.

There’s an institutional cap of 4 teams, but happy to extend the team cap, while strictly following the (n-1) rule for adjudicators.

The deadline to register is the 28th of December.

Follow our Facebook Page and Group VIT Debating Tournament (VITDT) at for more details about the Adj Core as well as the registration links.

For any queries at all, please contact the number given below.
Arjun Vignesh (9566068866)

Information by Malobika Sen.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.