UPES Dehradun’s 3rd Dr.Paras Diwan National Moot Competition on Energy Laws (April 4-6); Register by Feb 20

College of Legal Studies, UPES, Dehradun is organising its 3rd Paras Diwan Energy Moot Court Competition on 4th, 5th & 6th April.

The limit of participant teams is 20 based on “first come first serve”. Kindly revert asap at [email protected] to book your slot.

The duly completed scanned copy of the competition’s Registration Form (by Feb 20) and the demand draft with complete details must be submitted online at  [email protected] and also sent in hard copy to the Administrator on or before March 7, 2013.

A nominal registration fee of 3000/- INR shall be charged from the Universities/Colleges that have been selected.

The following awards shall be given at the valedictory ceremony of the Competition:

  • Winning Team – 20,000
  • First Runner Up – 10,000
  • Best Speaker – 5,000
  • Best Memorial – 5,000
  • Best Researcher – 5,000

The Details of the same can be checked here.

Want to publicize your college’s moot court competition. Do it here!


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.