Home Tags Law essay writing competition

Tag: law essay writing competition

RESULTS: ICFAI Dehradun’s National Legal Essay Writing Competition 2015

Winner: Neeati Narayan, Symbiosis Law School Pune. 1st Runner up: Aditya Pattnaik and Abhishek Kumar Verma, WBNUJS Kolkata. 2nd Runner up: Madeeha Majid and Sugandha Sawhney, RGNUL Patiala.

JCSL’s 1st Annual International Essay Writing Competition 2014: Submit by April 30, Prizes Worth 35K

Prizes 1st Prize- Rs.20,000 2nd Prize- Rs.10,000 3rd Prize- Rs.5,000