Tag: amity law school centre ii

Amity Law School Centre II Sports Law Moot [March 10-12]: Results + Download Winning Memorials

ShareTweet+1ShareWhatsApp0 SharesFirst published on 20th November, 2016. Winning Memorials For Appellants, click HERE. For Respondents, click HERE. Results 1. Winners Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law(RGNUL), Punjab (Anishka Gupta, Neha Singh and Komal Parakh) (Trophy + Rs.15,000/- Cash Prize + 3 Amazon Kindle + 3 SCC Online Subscription – 18,000/- each) Interview of the winning