ūüĎá Recommended LLS Courses to Excel in this Opportunity‚Äč

Results: JCSL (Research Associate Program) for Journal on Contemporary Socio Legal Issue


The Journal on Contemporary Socio-Legal Issue is pleased to announce the results for the JCSL- Research Associate Program:

Rank              Name                                                                        College

1                      Bhavya Nain                   Jr. Counsel, Kawal Nain & Co. Advocates,Delhi (B.A. LL.B. Hons , Degree from GGSIPU, Delhi)

2                      Dikshat Bhansali           Gujarat National Law University

3                      Rachana Yadav              Ram Manohar Lohia National Law University

4                      Mansi Malik                    National Law University, Delhi

5                      Ayushi Agarwal             Hidayatullah National Law University (HNLU), Raipur

6                      Savni Tewari                  Chanakya National Law University, Patna

7                      Mehaq Rao                      Amity Law School , Noida

8                      Shagun Singh                  National University of Study and Research in Law  (NUSRL), Ranchi

9                      Rushil Chandra              Ram Manohar Lohia National Law University

10                    Pracheta Redhu            Symbiosis Law School Noida

11                    Shayamvar Deb             MATS Law School, Raipur (MATS University), Chhattisgarh

12                    Shailendra Tiwari         Ram Manohar Lohia National Law University

13                    Mohit Prasad                  West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences (NUJS), Kolkata

14                    Shantanu Singh             Ram Manohar Lohia National Law University

15                    Vikhyat Oberoi              School of Law, Christ University, Bangalore

16                    Saswati Soumya            Symbiosis Law School, Pune

17                    Prama Mukherjee        School of Law, KIIT University

18                    Amana Ranjan               West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences (NUJS), Kolkata

19                    Archita Mohapatra      National Law University Odisha

20                    Tanay Khanna               National Law University Odisha

21                    Nikita Nagar                   Symbiosis Law School, Pune

22                    Ayani Srivastava          West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences (NUJS), Kolkata

23                    Avinash Singh                MATS Law School, Raipur (MATS University), Chhattisgarh

24                    Shabdita Singh              Symbiosis Law School, Noida

25                    Meena Ghiya                  National Law Institute University, Bhopal

26                    Ananya Bhat                   Symbiosis Law School, Pune

27                    Dibyadarshini Nanda  Madhusudan Law College (Utkal University), Cuttack

28                    Shreya Vajpei                 Army Institute of Law, Mohali

Research Associate Program Wait-listed Candidates

29                    Prashant Singh               Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Patiala

30                    Raunak Bajaj                   National Law University, Odisha

31                    Ipsita Mishra                   National Law University, Odisha

32                    Prapti Patel                      ILS Law College, Pune

33                    Rahul Kapoor                  Faculty of Law, University of Delhi

34                    Neha Dayal                       Chanakya National Law University, Patna

35                    Shashank Dixit                Symbiosis Law School, Noida

36                    Jagjeet Vashishtha         Institute of Law, Nirma University, Ahmedabad

37                    Thripura V.                       National Law University, Jodhpur

38                    E. Aswini                            National Law University, Delhi

It is requested to all selected candidates to give confirmation by 10 AM, 2nd Jan 2014 via email on [email protected]

If confirmation is not given within stipulated timeline then waiting candidates (as per their ranks) would be selected.



Join Our Uncategorized WhatsApp Group

Get Daily Updates

Join Our Uncategorized Telegram Group

Get Daily Updates

Related Posts

Get an Internship

A Fail-proof 6 Step Method

ūüí¨ Comments

Your email address will not be published.



Lawctopus App

4.7/5 on Google Play



Download our
eBook on

An Internship

By providing your email, you consent to subscribe to our newsletter.‚Äč