M. K. Nambyar Memorial Moot @ Raja Lakhamgouda Law College, Belagavi, Karnataka [March 8-10]: Register by Feb 20 [Extended]

Karnatak Law Society’s Raja Lakhamgouda Law College, Belagavi, Karnataka is pleased to announce the 9th edition of M. K. Nambyar Memorial National Level Moot Court Competition, 2019 to be held from March 8th – 10th, 2019.

All Law Universities, Law Departments, Law Colleges are eligible to participate. All the interested institutions are requested to complete the Registration by February 10, 2019.

Important Dates

UPDATE: Owing to requests by a few participant institutions, we have decided to extend the date of registration till February 20, 2019

Registration and payment of fees: 20-Feb-19
Sending of Memorials (Soft Copy & Hard Copy): 28-Feb-19
Competition: March 8 – 10, 2019

Please Note: Your spot will be confirmed only after we receive your registration form and fees on or before 10th Feb 2019.


Send an email to [email protected] for any queries.

Satish Anikhindi, Lecturer, 9049329253
Rahul Bhandurge, Lecturer, 8495967866

Student Coordinators:
Ms. Shweta Deshpande, General Secretary, Ph – 8095168898
Ms. Veena G. Kane, Ladies’ Representative, Ph – 9902198137
Ms. Shubhangi S. Birajdar, Moot Secretary, Ph – 7406938660

Important Links

Registration Form: Click here
Moot Brochure (including the Moot Problem): Click here

Disclaimer: We try to ensure that the information we post on Lawctopus is accurate. However, despite our best efforts, some of the content may contain errors. You can trust us, but please conduct your own checks too.

Get Lawctopus in Your Email.

Join 58,000+ young lawyers!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.