Patliputra Rashtriya Yuva Sansad Competition 2017 [MUN, June 10-11, Patna]: Registration Open


‘Patliputra Rashtriya Yuva Sansad’ is a simulation of the parliamentary proceedings of a legislature and executive, based upon the Indian Parliamentary system.

PRYS has been established to promote the activities of community service programs and to advocate social or political change.

This year PRYS is Bigger and Better as there will be Seven different committees with different Agendas and having best

It is an opportunity for those who wish to see India change, to interact with other like-minded youth, and set the stage for a future Indian government.

This time  “Patliputra Rashtriya Yuva Sansad”-2017  shall witness the simulation of Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha, Bihar Vidhan Sabha, AIPPM, Futuristic Crisis, National Press and Stakeholders Meet.

Inauguration By

Shri Nitish Kumar Ji, Hon’ble Chief Minister of Bihar Govt.

Valedictory Ceremony By

Shri Ram Nath Kovind Ji, Hon’ble Governor of Bihar

10 – 11 June, 2017
PRYS 2017 Committees

1. The Lok Sabha

Reviewing the 3years of NDA Government.

2. The Rajya Sabha

Deliberation on Women safety & Empowerment.

3. The Bihar Vidhan Sabha

3.1: Reviewing of Liquor Ban,

3.2: Formulation of New Agriculture Policy for Bihar.

4. The Stake Holders Meet – Discussing possible Solution for the Ram Mandir.

5. AIPPM – Review of Special Status to Indian States.

6. Futuristic Crisis Committee – Crisis in Kashmir Valley.

Registration Link

You can register online and details of online registration through this link.

To register, click HERE.

Facebook Page 

Click HERE.

Registration Fee 

Non-Accommodation – Rs. 999

Accommodation – Rs. 1800

Cash Prize Money

Rs. 2.16 Lakh


Saayan Kunal – 9570411111

Abhinav Narayan – 9540602275

Nirbhay Bhardwaj – 9810108111

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.