NUJS 3rd BP Saraf National Tax Moot 2017 [July 29-30]: Register by June 30

The 3rd Justice Dr. B.P. Saraf National Tax Moot Court Competition – 2017 is being conducted by The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata (WBNUJS) in association with AIFTP on 29th – 30th, July, 2017.

Being the organizers WBNUJS shall provide the accommodation at their cost as per the last in three sharing room from 28th afternoon to 30th July, 2017 night.


Registration fee of Rs.1,000/- is fixed for each participating team.

Fees should be payable by draft in favour of All India Federation of Tax Practitioners (Eastern Zone), payable at Kolkata along with the Team Registration Form.

The Registration Form is HERE.

The Moot Problem is HERE.

The Rules of the Moot Court Competition are HERE.

Important Dates

Last date of Team Registration is fixed on 30th June, 2017

Last date for soft copy submission of memorials is 22nd July, 2017 at 11:59 p.m.

For queries relating to the moot contact student co-ordinators: Vivaswan Bansal (9166241921) or Vinayak Chawla (9811354906).

Disclaimer: We try to ensure that the information we post on Lawctopus is accurate. However, despite our best efforts, some of the content may contain errors. You can trust us, but please conduct your own checks too.

Get Lawctopus in Your Email.

Join 58,000+ young lawyers!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.