NLUO’s Surana and Surana International Essay Writing Competition: Results Announced

The results of the NLUO Surana and Surana Essay Writing Competition are as follows:-

  • 1st Prize – Swagat Dash [National Law University, Delhi]
  • 2nd Prize – Rijul Dubey and Apurva Choudhary [Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University]
  • 3rd Prize – (tie) Shivam Anand, Sweta Mohanty [Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University] and Smit Harish Jobanputra [Government Law College, Mumbai]
  • Special Prize: Sudipto Koner [National Law University, Odisha]

Consolation Prizes:

  • KASAB VORA [ ST. Xavier’s College, Mumbai]
  • SUPRIYO RANJAN MOHAPATRA [Tamil Nadu National Law School]
  • ANUBHAV NANDI [National Law University, Odisha]
  • MIHIR UMESH  [PES’s Modern Law College, Pune]
  • NEHA PILAY & SHRIYA BELVI [Symbiosis Law School, Pune]
  • SHASHANK BAJAJ & TANMAY PUROHIT [Raffles University]
  • MEGHNA BUCHASIA [ Amity University, Kolkata] & PUJA PATWARI [NUSRL, Ranchi]
  • PRERNA DAMARAJU [New Law College, Bharati Vidhyapeeth] & UDBHAV GADY [ILS Law College, Pune]
  • AAKASH LAAD & SRISHTI GUPTA [Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University]
  • SHASHANK SARDESAI [D.E.S Navalmal Firodia Law College]
  • GAGAN RAJPUROHIT [National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi]
  • SAYYED MOHD. ARIF & SOUMYA SHRIVASTAVA [Alliance School of Law, Alliance University]

The organizing committee congratulates all the winners and the participants. The certificates and the prize money of the participants and the winners will be sent soon.

For further details, please write us at

Join Lawctopus Law School, the law school you always wanted, online! Check

Get Lawctopus in Your Email.

Join 58,000+ young lawyers!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.