XIX National Moot Court Competition @ M.P. Law College, Aurangabad [Dec 22-23]: Register by Oct 31

The XIX National Moot Court Competition-2018 will be held on 22nd & 23rd December 2018 at M. P. Law College, Aurangabad, Maharashtra.


(1) Students duly enrolled and pursuing full time 5 year or 3 years undergraduate law course may apply in a team of 3, that includes two mooters and one researcher;
(2) Students enrolled and pursuing post-graduate diploma or short-term certificate courses in law are not eligible to apply.


There shall be cash prizes as follows along with trophies

  1. Winner Team cash prize of Rs. 7000/-from college and Late Adv. Shri. Sudhakarrao Deshmukh Trophy.
  2. Runner Up Team cash prize of Rs. 5000/-from college and Late Adv.Shri. Sudhakarrao Deshmukh Trophy.
  3. Individual Prizes & Trophies:
    • Late Adv.Shri L.N.Sirsamkar- Best Petitioner from final round cash prize of Rs.2000/-and Trophy.
    • Best Respondent from final round cash prize of Rs.2000/-and Trophy from college.
    • Late Adv. Shri. Sudhakarrao Deshmukh Trophy for Best Mooter in both rounds.
    • Ghate Foundation, Aurangabad –Best Mooter Trophy for Preliminary Round.
    • Best Memorial Prize for Final Round
Important Dates

Submission of Registration form along with travel details: 31st Oct, 2018
Submission of memorials: 29th November, 2018
Date of Preliminary Round: 22nd December, 2018
Date of Final Round: 23rd December, 2018


Teacher Coordinators:

Prof. P. R. Girbane: 9923484741
Dr. B. V. Paranjpe: 9890798823
Prof. S. N. Morey: 9325228041
Dr. A. N. Kottapalle: 9923412234
Prof. A. D. Jadhav: 9970449376

Student Convenors:

Mayur Subhedar: 8390301222(Convener, Moot Court Association)
Ranjit Jadhav: 7841827775(Co-convener, Moot Court Association)

Click here for official notification.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.