DOWNLOAD BEST 6 MEMORIALS: HNMCC 2014- HNLU’s 7th Justice Hidayatullah Memorial Moot

Winning team [Appellant] | Sastra University

Winning team [Respondent] | Sastra University

Runners-up team [Appellant] | SLS, Noida

Runners-up team [Respondent] SLS Noida

Best Memo Winning Team [Appellant] | NALSAR Hyderabad

Best Memo Winning Team [Respondent] | NALSAR Hyderabad

A big thank you to Udayan Sanyal and Tushar Khanna!

Get Lawctopus in Your Email.

Join 58,000+ young lawyers!


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.