We sincerely thank Ms. Avani Sahajpal for providing us with the memos.

The GNLU Team won the coveted Christ Law School National Moot Court Competition, 2013.

Moot: 4th National Moot Court Competition, 2013

Winning team: Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar

Speakers: Prerna Jain and Shivangi Aggarwal

Researcher: Avani Sahajpal

Moot court problem

Memorial for the Petitioner [DOWNLOAD]

Memorial for the Respondent [DOWNLOAD]

Comment via Wordpress

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here