Maharaj Vinayak Global University National Moot Court Competition 2019 [April 5-7, Jaipur]: Register by March 16

The Jaipur School of Law National Moot Court Competition 2019 will be held on 5-7th April, 2019.

Eligibility & Registration
  1. One Team from each Law College/Institute/University will be eligible to participate in the competition.
  2. The members of each team shall be comprised of three members consisting of two mooters and one researcher, who will be amicus curie.
  3. The members of team should be undergraduate law students pursuing 5 Years law course/ 3 Year law course.
  4. The Registration fee for the competition shall be Rs. 3000/- (Rupees Three Thousand Only) per team. Including dormitory accommodation (No individual or separate room will be provided).
  5. The Registration fee shall be payable through Demand Draft and the scanned copy of the DD along with the duly filled registration form shall be sent to us at [email protected] on or before 09th March, 2019.

NOTE: The original DD and the Registration form (hard copy) shall reach to us on or before 16th March, 2019. The DD shall be made in the favour of ‘JAIPUR SCHOOL OF LAW, JAIPUR’ payable at ‘JAIPUR’ and the same shall be sent to “THE DEAN, FACULTY OF LAW, MAHARAJ VINAYAK GLOBAL UNIVERSITY, DHAND, TEHSIL-AMER, JAIPUR-DELHI NATIONAL HIGHWAY, NH-11C,  JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN – 302028.”

  1. The registration of a team will be considered as complete, once the registration fee is paid and the registration form is e-mailed with all necessary details.
  2. Registration fees is non refundable.
  3. The team must register on or before 16th March 2019, by sending hard copy of the registration form and registration fees.
  4. The memorials shall be sent at the University’s address latest by 17th March 2019.
1. Winning Team Cash Prize of Rs. 11000-, Trophy and Certificate
2. Runner up Team Cash Prize of Rs. 7100/- , Trophy and Certificate
3. Best Advocate/Mooter Trophy and Certificate cash prize of Rs. 1000
4. Runner up Mooter Trophy and Certificate cash prize of 800
5. Best Memorials Trophy and Certificate cash prize of 1000

In case of any query please contact: (strictly between 10:00 AM to 02:15 PM)

Co- coordinator) NAME MOBILE NO. EMAIL ID
1. Mr. Swet Raj Pareek +919309239309 [email protected]
2. Mr. Mahendra Kumar Jangir +919413545309 [email protected]


Student Coordinator-


1 TARUN SHARMA BA;LLB SEM. VII +917232093048 [email protected]
2. VINAYAK JOSHI BA;LLB SEM. VII +918769980646 [email protected]
3. ROCKEY BHASKER BA;LLB SEM. VII +919461454636 [email protected]
4. TANMAY SHARMA BA;LLB SEM. VII +917427890028 [email protected]
5. MOHIT SHARMA BA;LLB SEM. VII +918504910062 [email protected]
6. SOURBHA JHA BA;LLB SEM. VII +917412882743 [email protected]
Click here for moot proposition and full details.




in your inbox

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.