2nd National Moot on Constitutional Law [October 6-8, Dehradun]: Register by Aug 7


Law College Dehradun, faculty of Uttaranchal University, organizes its 2nd edition of  National Constitutional Moot Court Competition at Dehradun, Uttarakhand

The last edition of this competition was won by WBNUJS while CNLU Patna was the runner-up.

Important Dates:

Last date for registration (www.lcdmcs.com/reg) and clarifications: 7 August

Deadline for submission of soft copy of Memorials: 4 September
at lcdmcs+memo@uttaranchaluniversity.ac.in

Result of Memorial Elimination Round: 11 September

Reporting of Teams; deadline for submission of hard copies of memorials (4 each); and

Researchers’ Test: 6 October

Rounds on 7-8 October.


Bhawana Keshwani, Joint Convener, NMCC-2017
bhawana@lcdmcs.com; 8918225698

Shreyans Ritolia, Joint Convener, NMCC-2017
shreyans@lcdmcs.com; 9897162449

All the details regarding the competition is available here.


Disclaimer: We try to ensure that the information we post on Lawctopus is accurate. However, despite our best efforts, some of the content may contain errors. You can trust us, but please conduct your own checks too.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join 67,000+ law students and young lawyers!Email Subscription

Get the best opportunities from Lawctopus and offers from Lawctopus Law School in your inbox, daily!