Google Hangout with Yogendra Yadav of AAP | Jan 26, 10 PM | Ask your Questions!

AAP was launched on November 26th, 2012 – the day India adopted its Constitution. AAP’s Yogendra Yadav will be ‘hanging out’  on Republic Day – the day Indian Constitution came into force.

Topic: “Role of Aam Aadmi Party as an alternative in Loksabha 2014”.

Event Type: Google Hangout.

Time: Sunday, January 26th, 10:00 PM IST. (8.30 am PT, 11.30 am ET)

Link: myaap.in/hangout

If you would like to ask Mr. Yogendra Yadav a question, please post your question HERE.

PS- Lawctopus doesn’t support any political party but we believe that law students need to be ‘interested’ in politics. 

 

Lawctopus

in your inbox

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

4 Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Courses by law firms, Click here
+