Delhi Assembly Elections 2015: Lawyers- 7, BJP- 3

Lawyers have won 7 seats in the Delhi Assembly Elections. Not bad, right?

The following are our lawyer brethren and their constituencies:

Madan Lal from Kasturba Nagar (AAP)

madan lal, kasturba nagar, aap, delhi assembly elections
Madan Lal

SG Bagga from Krishna Nagar (AAP)

sk bagga, krishna nagar, delhi assembly elections, aap
SK Bagga

Somnath Bharti from Malviya Nagar (AAP)

somnath bharti, aap, aam aadmi party, malviya nagar, delhi assembly elections
Somnath Bharti

Naresh Yadav from Mehrauli (AAP)

naresh yadav, aap, mehrauli, delhi assembly elections, aam aadmi party
Naresh Yadav

Rajendra Pal Gautam from Seemapuri (AAP)

rajendra gautam, delhi assembly elections, seema puri, aap, aam admi party
Rajendra Gautam

Sandeep Kumar from Sultanpur Majra (AAP)

Picture not available
Picture not available

Kailash Gehlot from Najafgarh (AAP)

kailash gehlot, aam aadmi party, delhi assembly election ,lawyer, advocate
Kailash Gehlot

Get Lawctopus in Your Email.

Join 58,000+ young lawyers!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join 67,000+ law students and young lawyers!Email Newsletter

Get a bundle of opportunities that we share only with our email subscribers!