Call for Papers: Indian Constitutional Law Review Edition VIII [April 2019]: Submit by March 5

About the Journal

Indian Constitutional Law Review is a quarterly journal published by the Publishing Unit of Agradoot Web Technologies LLP. Indian Constitutional Law Review is a peer-reviewed quarterly law review published with an intention to promote and contribute to the growth of Constitutionalism in India. It revolves around the issues pertaining to the wide sphere of Constitutional Law and within its array, covers all areas of law through its interactions with them.

The ICLR seeks to practically link and bring together legislative ideologies, research scholars and judicial officers to promote and make available to the public the importance of this area of law and its interaction in every way the Government functions and in every act and move of the State. It aims to review academically emerging issues pertaining to the actions of the Executive, Judiciary and Governments in the light of constitutional values.

Honorary advisors to the journal
  • Honb’le Justice A. K. Sikri, Judge, Supreme Court of India
  • Hon’ble Justice K. S. Panicker Radhakrishnan, Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
  • Hon’ble Justice Prakash Prabhakar Naolekar, Former Judge, Supreme Court of India, Former Lokayukta, Madhya Pradesh
  • Prof. (Dr.) Shashikala Gurpur, Director, Symbiosis Law School, Pune
  • Prof. (Dr.) Ranbir Singh, Vice-Chancellor, NLU, Delhi
  • Prof. (Dr.) Mahendral Pal Singh, Chancellor, Central University of Haryana
  • Prof. (Dr.) James Andrew Harding, Professor of Law, National University of Singapore (NUS)
  • Prof. (Dr.) Faizan Mustafa, Vice-Chancellor, NALSAR Hyderabad
  • Prof. (Dr.) R. Venkata Rao, Vice-Chancellor, NLSIU Bengaluru
  • Prof. (Dr.) A. Lakshminath, Vice-Chancellor, CNLU Patna
  • Prof. (Dr.) Paramjit Jaswal, Vice-Chancellor, RGNUL Patiala
  • Adv. Arvind Datar, Senior Advocate, Supreme Court
  • Adv. Geeta Luthra, Senior Advocate, Supreme Court
  • Adv. Maneka Guruswamy, Advocate, Supreme Court
  • Adv. Karuna Nundy, Advocate, Supreme Court
  • Prof. S. Sivakumar, Member, Law Commission of India
  • Prof. Michael Keating, Director, Center for Constitutional Change, University of Aberdeen
  • Prof. Madabhushi Sridharacharyulu, Central Information Commissioner, New Delhi

For full list of Academic Council, please visit our website or visit this page.

Mode of submission and guidelines

The manuscripts must conform to the Submission Guidelines mentioned here.

Abstract is mandatory for Research Papers and Articles but not mandatory for Case Comments and must not exceed 400 words.

All manuscripts/papers are to be sent in a Word Document Format (DOC/DOCX) to

Themes/Topics for Submission

The submissions shall revolve around contemporary happenings and/or any relevant issue in relation to Constitutional Law, Administrative Law and must establish its relevance to the area of study that the journal undertakes.

Last date for submission: March 05, 2019 [23:59].


You may contact us by email to resolve any queries or concerns regarding publication. Kindly use the contact details over phone only in cases of urgency. We prefer communication over email.


Ph: +91-8074712527

Click here for official notification.


Disclaimer: WEF April, 2021, Lawctopus will not publish any 'Call for Papers/Blogs' by journals that charge money at the time of submission. If you find any journal doing so, please intimate us at tanuj.kalia[at]

Disclaimer: We try to ensure that the information we post on Lawctopus is accurate. However, despite our best efforts, some of the content may contain errors. You can trust us, but please conduct your own checks too.

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join 67,000+ law students and young lawyers!Email Subscription

Get the best opportunities from Lawctopus and offers from Lawctopus Law School in your inbox, daily!