Anand Law College 2nd National Moot Court Competition 2015 [March 14-15, Gujarat]; Register by Feb 15 [RESULTS]


Winning team : SVKM, Mumbai (Hari Wadhwana ,Jeel Panchal and Yashvi Shah)

Runners up :  Auro university, Surat (Aaliya Pirzada, Anmol Patel & Nandish Shah)

Best memorial : SVKM Mumbai (Hari Wadhwana ,Jeel Panchal and Yashvi Shah)

Best Mooter : SVKM Mumbai  Hari Wadhwana

Best Researcher: Balaji LAW College, Pune.

First published on Jan 20.

Anand Law College, Anand is organising the 2nd National Moot Court Competition 2015 between March 14-15, 2015.


Each team can register provisionally by emailing on [email protected] marked as “Registration: National Moot Court Competition, 2015” as the subject. Registration is strictly on first come first served basis.

To complete the process of registration, all participating teams are required to submit the complete registration form, duly signed and stamped by the Head of Institution/Principal/Head of Department along with the Demand Draft (DD) of Rs.2000/- in favour of Anand Law College, Anand. The aforementioned documents must be sent (by post or courier) to

Anand Law College [Managed by Shri Ram Krishna Seva Mandal].

Address: SRKSM Campus, Opp. Town Hall,

Near Electric Grid, Anand – 388001, Gujarat, India.

The deadline for registration is at 12 midnight on Monday, 2nd February 2015.


Dr. Rekhakumari R.Singh +91-90330 11291
E-mail ID: [email protected]

Ms. Pragnya Kansara +91-99987 81360
E-mail ID: [email protected]

Ms. Ripal Gupta +91-99241 17449
E-mail ID: [email protected]

Full details are HERE.


in your inbox

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.