Home » Opportunities » Moots » Amity Law School Centre II Sports Law Moot [March 10-12]: Results + Download Winning Memorials

Amity Law School Centre II Sports Law Moot [March 10-12]: Results + Download Winning Memorials

By: Abhimanyu | March 17, 2016

First published on 20th November, 2016.

Winning Memorials

For Appellants, click HERE.

For Respondents, click HERE.


1. Winners

Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law(RGNUL), Punjab

(Anishka Gupta, Neha Singh and Komal Parakh)

(Trophy + Rs.15,000/- Cash Prize + 3 Amazon Kindle + 3 SCC Online Subscription – 18,000/- each)

Interview of the winning team is HERE.

2. Runners Up

Gujarat National Law University(GNLU), Gandhinagar

(Palak Nagar, Rishika Mendiratta and Abhishek Kakkar)

(Trophy + Rs.12,000/- Cash Prize + 3 SCC Online Subscription – 18,000/- each)

3. 2nd Runners Up

School of Law, Christ University, Bangalore

(Himashi Thakur, Rachit Francis and Keerthanaa B)

(Trophy + Rs 8,000/- Cash Prize + 3 SCC Online Subscription – 18,000/- each)

4. Best Advocate

Ms Shreya Mundra (NMIMS, Mumbai)

(Trophy + Rs 5,000/- Cash Prize + 1 Amazon Kindle + 1 SCC Online Subscription – 18,000/-)

5. 2nd Best Advocate

Ms. Anwesha Sinha (KIIT, Bhubaneshwar)

(Trophy + Rs 3 ,000/- Cash Prize)

6. Best Memorial

Symbiosis Law School, Pune

(Sugandha Chowdhry, Mihika Hegde, Manasa Rao)

(Trophy + Rs 5,000/- Cash Prize)

7. Best Researcher

Mr. Abhishek R Nippani

(Alliance University, Karnataka)

(Trophy + Rs 5,000/- Cash Prize)

Amity Law School Centre – II , Noida’s 4th International Moot Court Competition on Sports Law 2016

Amity Law School- Centre II, Amity University, Noida is Organizing an International Moot Court Competition On Sports Law to be held from March 10-12, 2016.

This is the 4th Edition of this Competition.


Participants are therefore urged to register themselves by Wednesday 10th February 2016.


Student pursuing 3 years or 5 years of LL.B. Degree from any recognized Law School/College/University in India/Abroad are eligible to participate.

Any recognized Law School/College/University in India/Abroad shall be entitled to send only one team to the competition.

Each team shall consist of a minimum of two and maximum of three members. Team comprises of two speakers and one researcher.


Each team can register provisionally by filling the online registration form, HERE.

Registration is strictly on first come first served basis.

To complete the process of registration, all participating teams are required to submit the complete registration form, duly signed and stamped by the Head of Institution/Principal/Head of Department along with the Demand Draft (DD) of Rs. 4500/- in favor of Amity University, Uttar Pradesh, payable at Noida.

The aforementioned documents must be sent (by post or courier) to Amity Law School, Center II, Amity University, Sector-125, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201303.

Important Dates

1. Last Date of Registration for the competition: February 10th, 2016.

2. Submission of Memorial (Both Soft Copy and Hard Copy): February 19th, 2016.

3. Dates of Competition: March 10th, 11th, 12th 2016.

Contact Details

1. President, Student Bar Forum, Amity law School Center II: Sarthak Gaur – +91-9971347479; [email protected]

2. Faculty In-Charge : Mr.Tushar Ved Saxena – +91-9717000519 ; [email protected]

3. Office – Tel. +91(0)-120-4392967.

Email – [email protected]


You can access the Moot Proposition HERE.

Download the Rules and Regulations along with the Travel Plan HERE.

Download the Registration Form HERE.

Online Registration HERE.

For further details, click HERE.

Related Posts

About the Author

Comment via Facebook

Comment via Website

Your email address will not be published.


Like Our Facebook Page

Click on the link below to go to our facebook page.


Affiliate Advertisement

Affiliate AdvertisementCourera - Earn your Degree Online

Affiliate AdvertisementA premier MBA program that is affordable and completely online

Affiliate AdvertisementOnline Master's in Innovation and Entrepreneurship