4th Rostrum Essay Competition, 2016: Results and the Best Essay [Download]

The results for the 4th Rostrum Essay Competition, 2016 were declared and Aishwaria S Iyer from WBNUJS, Kolkata and Raghav Mehrotra from Jindal Global Law School, Sonipat emerged as the winners of the Competition.

Sakshi Nigam from RMLNLU, Lucknow won the 2nd Prize and Priyanshi Agarwal and B.Ritika Reddy from Tamil Nadu National Law School, Tiruchirappalli secured the 3rd position.

The winners will be getting Cash Prize of INR 15,000/-, 10,000/- and 5,000/- respectively and Rank 4 to 10 will be getting a Cash Prize of INR 1,000/- each and Publication in the Rostrum’s Law Review (ISSN : 2321 – 3787).

The result for the essay competition is here.

The winning entry is here.


Get Lawctopus in Your Email.

Join 58,000+ young lawyers!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.