18th S C Javali Memorial National Moot Court Competition 2015 [Oct 10-11, Dharwad, Karnataka]: Register by Oct 3

The 18th S C Javali Memorial National Moot Court Competition 2015 will be held between October 10 and 11, 2015.

Each participating team has to pay a registration fee of Rs.1000/- (Rupees one thousand only) through a demand draft drawn on any nationalized bank, in favour of The Principal, Karnatak University’s, Sir Siddappa Kambali Law College, Dharwad.

Law Colleges/Institutions willing to compete, shall confirm participation by the 3rd October, 2015.

The moot competition is restricted to 24 teams and these teams will be selected on first cum first serve basis.

The enclosed Registration Form should be duly filled and returned on or before 3rd October 2015 to the Coordinator, 18thC.Javali National Moot Court Competition Karnatak University’s , Sir Siddappa Kambali Law College, Dharwad-580001.


The Invitation is HERE.

The Moot Proposition is HERE.

The Form is HERE.

The Rules are HERE.

Disclaimer: We try to ensure that the information we post on Lawctopus is accurate. However, despite our best efforts, some of the content may contain errors. You can trust us, but please conduct your own checks too.

Get Lawctopus in Your Email.

Join 58,000+ young lawyers!

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Hey, wait!

Get first mover advantage over opportunities, get them in your inbox!