National Essay Writing Competition 2015 on Dr B R Ambedkar: The Maker of Modern India; Submit by Oct 20

An advance copy of all documents should be submitted before last date via email id [email protected] or [email protected]

Read More

RESULTS: ICFAI Dehradun’s National Legal Essay Writing Competition 2015

Winner: Neeati Narayan, Symbiosis Law School Pune.
1st Runner up: Aditya Pattnaik and Abhishek Kumar Verma, WBNUJS Kolkata.
2nd Runner up: Madeeha Majid and Sugandha Sawhney, RGNUL Patiala.

Read More

Amity Law School Delhi Legal Essay Writing Competition 2014 on ‘Human Rights and IP’; Submit by Aug 14 [UPDATED]

Winner: Rs. 10,000
1st Runner-up: Rs. 7,500
2nd Runner-up: Rs. 5,000

Read More

JCSL’s 1st Annual International Essay Writing Competition 2014: Submit by April 30, Prizes Worth 35K


1st Prize- Rs.20,000
2nd Prize- Rs.10,000
3rd Prize- Rs.5,000

Read More