LISTEN: Audio Recording of Raag Yadava’s (Best Speaker from NLSIU’s Jessup Team) Rebuttals

NLSIU, Bangalore Wins Jessup Moot 2013!

The National Law School of India University team consisting of Raag Yadava, Geetha Hariharan, Shreya Jain and Akshaya Ramadurai won the 54th Philip C Jessup International Law Moot Court Competition.

Raag Yadava has also bagged the award for the Best Speaker (Finals).

The audio recording of Raag Yadava during the rebuttals is here (or it may play automatically).

Read More

Comment Using Facebook

Comments Till Now

  1. Please fix the audio.

  2. Sound Check! says:

    The audio, although runs seems to be mute. Nothing is audible.

  3. Seems like link is not working…pls check the same.

Or Comment Here Anonymously