NLU Odisha, winning memorial, nujs tax moot, NUJS Kolkata conducted the NUJS Justice Dr. BP Saraf National Tax Moot Court Competition 2014-15 between August 16-17, 2014. The following are the results of the moot:

Winners: NLU Odisha
Runners-up: HNLU, Raipur.
Best Oralist: Ayur Jain(GLC)
2nd Best Speaker: Joachim (NUJS)
Best Memorial: NLU Odisha
Semi Finalist: NLUO, HNLU, NUJS, NUSRL

We thank the winning team of NLU Odisha and Campus Manager for NUJS Kolkata, Samarth Sharma for procuring the winning memorials of the moot court competition.

For the Appellant Memo, please click HERE.

For the Respondent Memo, please click HERE.



Get Lawctopus' posts in your inbox!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here